3 Big Screens...

and 22 TVs make the Lucky Bar the perfect place to watch your favorite sports. For years DC's soccer fans have come to the bar to support their favorite club, college football fans have filled the bar every Saturday, and NFL die-hards owned Sundays.

This year is no different. We're ready for your favorite team, whatever the sport. With NFL Sunday Ticket™, ESPN College Game Plan™, and a multitude of satelite feeds for soccer, we're ready for you to find a big screen, order a legendary 'Big Ass Burger' and was it down with yer favorite bevvie.

Sat, 07/29/2017

Club Friendly:
Arsenal vs Benfica Live 11.20am
Women's Euro:
Women's Quarter Finals Live
French Super Cup:
PSG vs Monaco Live 3pm
Champions Cup:
Manchester City vs Spurs Live 6pm
El Clasico Champions Cup:
Real Madrid vs Barcelona Live 7.30pm
MLS:
Minnesota vs DC United we have all your MLS games live Live 8pm

Sun, 07/30/2017

Women's Euro:
Women's Quarter Finals Live
Champions Cup:
Roma vs Juventus Live 4pm

Wed, 08/02/2017

Club Friendly:
MLS All Stars vs Real Madrid Live 9pm

Thu, 08/03/2017

Women's Euro:
Women's Semi Finals Live

Sat, 08/05/2017

DFL Super Cup:
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich Live 2.30pm
MLS:
DC United vs Toronto we have all the MLS games!! Live 7pm

Sun, 08/06/2017

FA Community Shield:
Arsenal vs Chelsea Live 9am
Women's Euro:
Women's Final Live
MLS:
Timbers vs LA Galaxy we have all your MLS games!! Live 4pm

Tue, 08/08/2017

Uefa Super Cup:
Real Madrid vs Manchester United Live 2.45pm

Fri, 08/11/2017

EPL Opening Day:
Arsenal vs Leicester City Live 2.45pm

Sat, 08/12/2017

EPL:
EPL every game live starting at 7.30am

Sun, 08/13/2017

EPL:
EPL every game live starting at 8.30am Live